ACM Logo

Volleyball

Questions?
Head Volleyball Coach
301-784-5265
Location: COLLEGE GYM
Lady Trojans Women’s Volleyball program is a member of the NJCAA and competes as Division II in the Maryland Junior Athletic Conference and the Region XX.

2018-2019 Volleyball Roster

 

Head Coach:
Megan Oliver
Assistant Coach:
RaShanna Middleton
NO. NAME YR POS HOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
13 Dawson, Baili F Hitter Cumberland, MD Fort Hill
5 Dimmick, Kassja F Hitter Frostburg, MD Mountain Ridge
11 Eisenhart, Alyssa F Hitter Everett,  PA Everett Area
2 Harris, Crystian S Hitter Capitol Heights, MD Central
17 High, Hannah F Hitter Berkeley Spring, WV Berkeley Spring
8 Osborne, Ebony F Setter Washington, DC McKinley Tech
6 Riley, Kayla F Setter Cumberland, MD Fort Hill
7 Washington, Jade F DS Greenbelt, MD Eleanor Roosevelt
 

2019-2020 Volleyball Schedule

      

AUGUST, 2019
Tue Aug 27 L Anne Arundel Community College HOME 6:00 pm
SEPTEMBER, 2019
Sat Sept 7 L Tri-Match at Allegany College of Maryland HOME  
      Allegany vs. Montgomery   11:00 am
      Montgomery vs. Beaver   1:00 pm
      Beaver vs. Allegany   3:00 pm
Tue Sept 10 L Howard Community College AWAY 7:00 pm
Sat Sept 14   Westmoreland College AWAY 1:00 pm
Tue Sept 17 L Potomac State College AWAY  
Thur Sept 19 L CCBC, Essex Campus AWAY 6:00 pm
Tue Sept 24 L Garrett College AWAY 7:00 pm
Thur Sept 26 L Harford Communitiy College AWAY 5:00 pm
OCTOBER, 2019
Tue Oct 1 L Hagerstown Community College HOME 6:00 pm
Thur Oct 3 L Frederick Community College AWAY 7:00 pm
Thur Oct 10 L College of Southern Maryland AWAY 6:00 pm
Sat Oct 12   Westmoreland College HOME 1:00 pm
Tue Oct 15 L Cecil College AWAY 7:00 pm
Thur Oct 17 L Chesapeake College HOME 6:00 pm
Thur Oct 24 L Northern Virginia Community College HOME 6:00 pm
NOVEMBER, 2019
November 1-3     REGION XX TOURNAMENT @ TBD    
 

Discover more...

mdjuco
mdjuco
mdjuco

 

×
Content
Search for a program or interest


#BestDecisionEver