ACM Logo

Athletics Staff

Questions?
Administrative Associate of Athletics, Physical Education, and Health
301-784-5265
Location: COLLEGE GYM
Meet the Staff

Tommie Reams 
Athletic Director

301-784-5264
College Gym 166

Mike Carter 
Assistant Athletic Director of Student Development and Success

301-784-5267
College Gym 170

JR Perdew 
Assistant Athletic Director of Community Relations, Fundraising, and Recruiting

301-784-5600 / 240-522-9535
College Gym 171

April Higson 
Administrative Associate of Athletics, Physical Education, and Health

301-784-5265
College Gym 166

Sarah Hensley 
Athletic Trainer

301-784-5659
College Gym 160

Dave Blubaugh 
Technician I

301-784-5466
College Gym 128

Mike Bittner 
Technician I

301-784-5460
College Gym 169

Chris Ruppenkamp 
Technician II

301-784-5466
College Gym 128


Meet the Coaches

Baseball

Mike Carter
Head Coach
443-827-5107
mcarter5@allegany.edu
College Gym 170

Gary Tipton
Assistant Coach
301-697-5842
gtipton@allegany.edu

Paul Ackerman
Assistant Coach
304-671-1788
catcherack@gmail.com

Mike Carter Sr.
Assistant Coach
240-315-4040

Men's Basketball

Tommie Reams
Head Coach
240-321-2807
treams4244@allegany.edu
College Gym 164

Shane Scott
Assistant Coach
814-650-5765
escott3@allegany.edu

Jeff Stump
Volunteer Assistant Coach
304-813-8625
jstump@allegany.edu

 

Men's Soccer

Jon Miller
Head Coach
301-876-0306
jmiller29@allegany.edu

Marvin Miller
Assistant Coach
mmiller24@allegany.edu

Volleyball

Megan Oliver
Head Coach
240-727-1211
moliver@allegany.edu

RaShanna Middleton
Assistant Coach

Softball

Mike Bittner
Head Coach
301-707-1186
dbittner2@allegany.edu
College Gym 169

Mark Raley
Assistant Coach
mraley@allegany.edu

Jason Leasure
Volunteer Assistant Coach
240-362-8893
jleasure@allegany.edu

Gary Frantz
Volunteer Assistant Coach
301-707-9862
gfrantz@allegany.edu

Women's Basketball

LaRae Allen
Head Coach
301-268-7104
lallen@allegany.edu

Courtney Crislip
Assistant Coach
301-337-5089
ccrislip@allegany.edu

 

Cross Country

Tommie Reams
Men's and Women's Head Coach
240-321-2807
treams4244@allegany.edu
College Gym 164

Bradley Grimm
Men's and Women's Assistant Coach
304-303-3635
bgrimm@allegany.edu

×
Content
Search for a program or interest


#BestDecisionEver