ACM Logo

Volleyball

Questions?
Head Volleyball Coach
301-784-5265
Location: COLLEGE GYM
Lady Trojans Women’s Volleyball program is a member of the NJCAA and competes as Division II in the Maryland Junior Athletic Conference and the Region XX.

2019 Volleyball Roster

 

Head Coach:
Megan Oliver
Assistant Coach:
RaShanna Middleton
NO. NAME YR POS HOMETOWN HIGH SCHOOL
13 Deloatch, Joel F Hitter Newburg, MD McDonough
9 Felder, Zakiyah F Hitter Hyattsville, MD Central
17 High, Hannah S DS Berkeley Springs, WV Berkeley Springs
3/4 Hott, Madi F Libero Cumberland, MD Calvary Christian Academy
2 Janey, Kayla F Hitter Baltimore, MD Harbor City
18 Jones, Ny'Jai F Hitter Baltimore, MD Edmondson Westside
11 Kittrell, Katorya F DS Baltimore, MD Frederick Douglas
12 Martin, Shania F Setter Baltimore, MD Carver Vo-Tech
8 Osborne, Ebony S Hitter Washington, DC McKinley Tech
5 Riley, Kayla S Setter Cumberland, MD Fort Hill
7 Washington, Jade S Hitter Upper Marlboro, MD Eleanor Roosevelt
1 Williams, Shontae F Hitter Suitland, MD Potomac
6 Worrell, Dawnae' F DS Baltimore, MD B.L.S.Y.W
 

2019-2020 Volleyball Schedule

      

AUGUST, 2019
Tue Aug 27 L Anne Arundel Community College HOME 6:00 pm
SEPTEMBER, 2019
Sat Sept 7 L Tri-Match at Allegany College of Maryland HOME  
      Allegany vs. Montgomery   11:00 am
      Montgomery vs. Beaver   1:00 pm
      Beaver vs. Allegany   3:00 pm
Tue Sept 10 L Howard Community College AWAY 7:00 pm
Sat Sept 14   Westmoreland College AWAY 1:00 pm
Tue Sept 17 L Potomac State College AWAY  
Thur Sept 19 L CCBC, Essex Campus AWAY 6:00 pm
Tue Sept 24 L Garrett College AWAY 7:00 pm
Thur Sept 26 L Harford Community College AWAY 5:00 pm
OCTOBER, 2019
Tue Oct 1 L Hagerstown Community College HOME 6:00 pm
Thur Oct 3 L Frederick Community College AWAY 7:00 pm
Thur Oct 10 L College of Southern Maryland AWAY 6:00 pm
Sat Oct 11   Westmoreland College HOME 2:00 pm
Tue Oct 15 L Cecil College AWAY 7:00 pm
Thur Oct 17 L Chesapeake College HOME 6:00 pm
Tue Oct 22 L Penn Highlands HOME 6:00 pm
Thur Oct 24 L Northern Virginia Community College HOME 6:00 pm
NOVEMBER, 2019
November 1-3     REGION XX TOURNAMENT @ TBD    
 

Discover more...

mdjuco
mdjuco
mdjuco

 

×
Content
Search for a program or interest


#BestDecisionEver