Main Content

Women's Softball Schedule     2    0     1   9


Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tues. Mar. 5
Potomac State College Away 3:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 13  Frederick CC* Home 3:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 20 College of Southern MD.* Home 3:00PM
Sat. Mar. 23 Harford CC* Away 12:00 PM
Sun.

Mar. 24

Westmoreland College Away 1:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 27 Hagerstown CC* Home 3:00PM
Fri. Mar. 29 Niagara County CC
Home 3:00PM
Sat. Mar. 30
Montgomery College* Away 12:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 3 Garrett College Home 3:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 6 Chesapeake College* Home 12:00 PM
Sun.

Apr. 7

Westmoreland College Home 1:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 10 CCBC/ Catonsville* Away 3:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 13 Anne Arundel CC* Away 12:00PM
Tues. Apr. 23 Potomac State College Home 3:00 PM
 


May 4-5 Region XX play-in date
May 9-11 Region XX Tournament @ CCBC/Catonsville
May National Tournament @Clinton, MS